Logo TRIFT

Coordinateur

Logo EU-Geschäftsstelle
EU-Geschäftsstelle de l’Académie de Cologne
Allemagne

Partenaires

Logo CCI Gabrovo
Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Gabrovo, Bulgarie
 

Logo Burgårdens Utbildningscentrum
Burgårdens Utbildningscentrum
Göteborg, Suède
 

Logo HECI St. Etienne
Saint Louis - Sainte Barbe
St. Etienne, France
 

Logo The Manchester College
The Manchester College
Manchester, Royaume-Unie

Photo Collage

TRIFT – Transfer of innovation into the area of foreign trade

Dans le projet TRIFT - un projet de transfert d’innovation de Leonardo da Vinci - cinq partenaires européens élaborent dans une période allant de 2010 à 2012 une matrice de compétences d’après le modèle VQTS pour le secteur d’activité ‘commerce extérieur’. Cette matrice de compétence affecte les compétences de ce secteur aux différents domaines de compétences et aux degrés de développement des compétences déterminés. De plus ils élaborent des profils de compétence pour les mesures de formation professionnelle des pays partenaires dans ce secteur.

Dans un deuxième étape du projet, cette matrice des compétences du secteur ‘commerce extérieur’ sera appliqué dans la pratique en effectuant des stages entre les pays partenaires. L’augmentation au niveau des compétences sera mesurée par des nouveaux types d’examens pour ensuite transmettre aux apprentis un certificat qui leur certifie les compétences acquises à l’étranger.
Le projet permettra de classer les compétences selon les points ECVET dans ce secteur d’activité.

Le projet TRIFT est coordonné par l’ "EU Geschäftsstelle der Bezirksregierung Köln" (Cologne/Allemagne).

Ici, vous en trouvez des informations plus détaillées.

Lifelong Learning Programme

Ce projet a été financé avec le soutien de la Commission européenne. Cette publication n'engage que son auteur et la Commission n'est pas responsable de l'usage qui pourrait être fait des informations qui y sont contenues.

Avec collaboration
Uni Koeln Logo BIAT Logo
Ècoles participantes
BK Bergisch Land Logo BK Herzogenrath Logo
© 2011 TRIFT - Mentions obligatoires

Logo EU-Geschäftsstelle
EU Agency, Regional Authority Government of Cologne


Logo CCI Gabrovo
Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Gabrovo, Bulgaria

Logo Burgårdens Utbildningscentrum
Burgårdens Utbildningscentrum
Gothenburg, Sweden

Logo HECI St. Etienne
Saint Louis - Sainte Barbe
St. Etienne, France

Logo The Manchester College
The Manchester College
Manchester, United Kingdom

Photo Collage

TRIFT – Transfer of Innovation into the Area of Foreign Trade

The project TRIFT – a Leonardo-da-Vinci-Transfer of Innovation-Project – has five European partners. They will elaborate in the years 2010 – 2012 a Competence Matrix (according to the VQTS-model) for the professional area 'foreign trade', which allows the mapping of competences into competence areas and competence development steps. The partners will also describe competence profiles for the different VET-courses in their own countries.

Furthermore, the Competence Matrix will be tested 'in reality' by accomplishing internships between the partner's countries. The increase of competences will be proved by (if necessary newly developed) outcome-orientated methods of assessment and the students' success will be recognised by a certificate.

This project allows also the distribution of ECVET-credit-points in this professional field.

TRIFT is coordinated by the EU-Geschäftsstelle der Bezirksregierung Köln.

Here you will find further information.

Lifelong Learning Programme

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

In collaboration with
Uni Koeln Logo BIAT Logo
Participating colleges
BK Bergisch Land Logo BK Herzogenrath Logo
© 2011 TRIFT - Imprint